Susan Schein Automotive 3171 Pelham Parkway Pelham, AL 35124

205-419-8649

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Sales Hours

Monday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Serivce Hours

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Susan Schein Automotive

Susan Schein - Owner

- susan@susanschein.com

Eric Musso - CEO

205-664-1491 - eric@susanschein.com

Johnny Watwood - General Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - johnny@susanschein.com

Simeon Williams - The General

205-664-1491 - simeon@susanschein.com

Melba Kane - Comptroller

205-664-1491 - melbaykane@gmail.com

Brittney S. Lumpkin - Finance Assistant

205-664-1491 - brittney@susanschein.com

Amy Pratt - Office Manager

205-664-1491 - amypratt@susanschein.com

Mandy Gallahan - BDC Manager

- mandy@susanschein.com

Alan Adelberg - Service Manager

205-664-1491 - alan@susanschein.com

Linda Howard - Title Clerk

205-664-1491 - linda@susanschein.com

LaTonya Jack - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - latonya@susanschein.com

Bridgette Kirkland - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - bridgette@susanschein.com

David Rivera - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - david@susanschein.com

Henry Corley - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - henry@susanschein.com

Vicki Edwards - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - vicki@susanschein.com

Clayton Cooke - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - clayton@susanschein.com

Natali Gonzalez - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - natali@susanschein.com

Carl Rawls - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - carl@susanschein.com

Georgia Smith - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - georgia@susanschein.com

Chris Godwin - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - chris@susanschein.com

Micah Nash - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - micah@susanscheinautomotive.com

Matt Musso - Inventory Specialist

205-664-1491 - mmusso@susanschein.com

Seth Smith - Inventory Manager

205-664-1491 - seth@susanschein.com

Alfredo Rivera - Service Advisor

205-664-1491 - alfredo@susanschein.com

Curtis Chapin - Parts Specialist

205-664-1491 - curtis@susanschein.com

Manuel Rivera - Master Technician

205-644-1491 - manuel@susanschein.com

Sanchez Martin - Detail

-

Chip Foley - Technician

- chip@susanschein.com

Conner Bourlby - Technician

- conner@susanschein.com

Leon Beaver - Technician

- leon@susanschein.com

Lyle Wigton - Parts Manager

205-664-1491 - lyle@susanschein.com

Robert Tucker - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Ryan Vincent - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Bob Peterson - Technician

- bob@susanschein.com