Meet the Staff of Susan Schein Automotive

Samantha Roberson - Receptionist

205-664-1491 -

Susan Schein - Owner

- susan@susanschein.com

Eric Musso - CEO

205-664-1491 - eric@susanschein.com

Johnny Watwood - General Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - johnny@susanschein.com

Simeon Williams - The General

205-664-1491 - simeon@susanschein.com

David Rivera - Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - david@susanschein.com

Melba Kane - Comptroller

205-664-1491 - melbaykane@gmail.com

Brittney S. Lumpkin - Finance Assistant

205-664-1491 - brittney@susanschein.com

Amy Pratt - Office Manager

205-664-1491 - amypratt@susanschein.com

Mandy Gallahan - BDC Manager

- mandy@susanschein.com

Linda Howard - Title Clerk

205-664-1491 - linda@susanschein.com

LaTonya Jack - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - latonya@susanschein.com

Bridgette Kirkland - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - bridgette@susanschein.com

Henry Corley - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - henry@susanschein.com

Vicki Edwards - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - vicki@susanschein.com

Carl Rawls - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - carl@susanschein.com

Georgia Smith - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - georgia@susanschein.com

Gary Tatum - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - gary@susanschein.com

Don Traylor - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - don@susanschein.com

Chris Godwin - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - chris@susanschein.com

Matt Musso - Inventory Specialist

205-664-1491 - mmusso@susanschein.com

Seth Smith - Inventory Manager

205-664-1491 - seth@susanschein.com

Alfredo Rivera - Service Advisor

205-664-1491 - alfredo@susanschein.com

Curtis Chapin - Parts Specialist

205-664-1491 - curtis@susanschein.com

Manuel Rivera - Master Technician

205-644-1491 - manuel@susanschein.com

Sanchez Martin - Detail

-

Conner Bourlby - Technician

- conner@susanschein.com

Clay Jones - Shop Foreman Lead Tech

-

Leon Beaver - Technician

- leon@susanschein.com

Lyle Wigton - Parts Manager

205-664-1491 - lyle@susanschein.com

Ryan Ashley - Technician

205-664-1491 -

Robert Tucker - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Bob Peterson - Technician

- bob@susanschein.com