Meet the Staff of Susan Schein Automotive

Susan Schein - Owner

-

Eric Musso - CEO

205-664-1491 - eric@susanschein.com

Johnny Watwood - General Sales Manager

205-664-1491 - johnny@susanschein.com

Simeon Williams - The General

205-664-1491 - simeon@susanschein.com

Brittney S. Lumpkin - Finance Assistant

205-664-1491 - brittney@susanschein.com

Alan Adelberg - Service Manager

205-664-1491 - alan@susanschein.com

Seth Smith - Inventory Manager

205-664-1491 - seth@susanschein.com

Melba Kane - Comptroller

205-664-1491 - melbaykane@gmail.com

David Rivera - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Amy Pratt - Office Manager

205-664-1491 - amypratt@susanschein.com

Mandy Gallahan - BDC Specialist

-

Linda Howard - Title Clerk

205-664-1491 - linda@susanschein.com

LaTonya Jack - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - latonya@susanschein.com

Bridgette Kirkland - Customer Care Specialist

205-664-1491 - bridgette@susanschein.com

Henry Corley - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - henry@susanschein.com

Vicki Edwards - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - vicki@susanschein.com

Clayton Cooke - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - clayton@susanscheinautomotive.com

Natali Gonzalez - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Carl Rawls - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Georgia Smith - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - georgia@susanschein.com

Chris Godwin - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - chris@susanscheinautomotive.com

Micah Nash - Product Specialist

205-664-1491 - micah@susanscheinautomotive.com

Alfredo Rivera - Service Advisor

205-664-1491 -

Curtis Chapin - Parts Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Manuel Rivera - Master Technician

205-644-1491 -

Sanchez Martin - Detail

-

Matt Musso - Inventory Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Byran Murbury - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Chip Foley - Technician

-

Conner Bourlby - Technician

-

Leon Beaver - Technician

-

Lyle Wigton - Parts Manager

205-664-1491 - lyle@susanschein.com

Robert Tucker - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Ryan Vincent - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Bob Peterson - Technician

-

Martin Sanchez - Detail Specialist

205-664-1491 -

Chip Foley - Technician

-